top of page
  • Writer's pictureGrace Collins

Teaching: Dream Planet

I have been observing at an elementary school all semester, and now it is time for me to teach a lesson there. I am currently in the middle of the lesson with one more day to wrap it up and have the students reflect. This post will outline my experience with the first two days of the lesson, 11/22 and 11/29.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First Friday Event: Selfie Filter Workshop

The second First Friday Event of the semester was a workshop about creating your own camera filter and exploring the youth culture in America. This event was very exciting for me because the grad stud

Observation: Roxie Munro Inside/Outside Project Day #2

Today was the last day the students would have on the Inside/Outside project. The teacher talked to me before the students got there and expressed her dissatisfaction with the work this class did the

bottom of page